Not A Scratch Review

Standard

For our anniversary this year, I wanted to find the perfect gift for my husband.  A lover of technology, especially Apple products, I decided to get him a special case for his phone.  I came across this company: Not A Scratch

Image

For £26.99, you get a beautiful wooden case, lined with a piece of velvet, engraved with whatever you want.  I chose a picture of my husband and me with our anniversary engraved (now he’ll never forget ha!)  For £27.99, you can get an iPad mini case.  They also do them for Samsung devices as well. My phone case is here.  The one that says ‘happy couple’.

Image

Amazing customer service, you can email them a photo or picture of what you want engraved on your case.  They send you a mock up of what the case will look like so you can adjust whatever you want.  I emailed them my photo and within a few hours they had emailed me back.  It wasn’t automated, it was a real person who allowed me to make changes to my phone case electronically.  Then, once I was happy, I simply paid for the product and it came in the mail a few days later.  It was a great company to buy from!

The cases are really good quality and quite solid.  If you break the case, they will replace them at half the cost.

What does this have to do with homeschooling?  Nothing, I suppose.  But if you homeschool, you may want to buy your significant other a really nice gift, to thank him for not getting annoyed that your amazon account is a bit high from purchasing new books and other things needed for schooling!  Just a thought 🙂

One response »

  1. I love it! PS Have none of my comments been posted to your blog? I see WordPress asking me to sign in now? Love Sameena

Leave a Reply

