Amazing App for Homeschoolers

Standard

I recently downloaded OneNote for my iPad and it’s amazing!  I can plan my year by making curriculum checklists; document the progress of each of my children using pictures and notes; and even separate everything by subject!  It’s really handy if you struggle to get organised!

  

I will also be able to add tabs so I can do next year’s planning for each of my children when the time comes, and I won’t have to delete this year’s information.  This will be a great tool for parents who have to show their child’s progress to educational authorities as its all documented!  I highly recommend this app!

Leave a Reply

