Toucan Box- Quality Time. Delivered.

Standard

  

I ordered a free Toucan Box  promotional petite craft box for Lady P and I was a bit judgmental at first.  I thought it wasn’t very inspiring but was pleasantly surprised at how much my girls enjoyed the project.  They had to create an old pirate map and a parrot.  The small pack included everything I needed (including a teabag to make the map look old) and we did our project!  

Afterwards, Lady P wanted to continue with the fun so we made hooks for our hands (an extension activity it recommends) and I hid treasure in the house for them to find! It was a nice little project!  I’d continue to get them but I’m still deciding if I want to spend the money each month! 

   

 

Leave a Reply

