DIY Moveable Alphabet (part 2)

Standard

I finally finished my moveable alphabet and I am super happy with the results!

IMG_6649.JPG
<!–

I finished painting all the letters then I used mod podge to seal it and make the letters shiny. On the back, I used a black sharpie to colour them in. I bought two craft boxes to store the letters in then I used letter stickers to label each section. I thought my girls would get confused if the box wasn’t labelled. This will make it easier to find each letter and clean them up.

IMG_6650.JPG

The result is an attractive moveable alphabet at a fraction of the price! I will be starting the pink series language materials soon. I’m just in the process of laminating the material then I will write a post about it!

Hope you find this helpful when making your own materials!

2 responses »

Leave a comment